Early Voting for Olmos Park General Election Begins April 25th

City of Olmos Park – General Election

May 7, 2022

Early voting at City Hall begins on Monday, April 25th through May 3rd, see hours here.  

Election Day voting will be from 7AM to 7PM. 

(Ciudad de Olmos Park – Elección General)

For Mayor

(Para Alcalde)

Kenneth Farrimond

Deanna Rickabaugh

For Council, Place No. 4

(Para Concejal, Lugar Núm. 4)

Kenyon McDonald

 Unopposed Candidate Declared Elected

Candidato sin oposición Declarado Electo

For Council, Place No. 5

(Para Concejal, Lugar Núm. 5)

Robert M. Adelman

Will Brooks

City of Olmos Park – Special Election

(Ciudad de Olmos Park – Elección Especial)

City of Olmos Park – Proposition No. 1

“The reauthorization of the local sales and use tax in the City of Olmos Park, Texas at the rate of one-fourth of one percent to continue providing revenue for maintenance and repair of municipal streets. The tax expires on the fourth anniversary of the date of this election unless the imposition of the tax is reauthorized.”

(Ciudad de Olmos Park – Propocisión Num. 1)

(“La reautorización del impuesto de venta y uso local en la ciudad de Olmos Park, Texas, a razón de un cuarto del uno por ciento a continuar proporcionando ingresos para el mantenimiento y la reparación de calles municipales. El impuesto finaliza el cuarto aniversario de la fecha de esta elección, salvo la imposición del impuesto es reautorizada.”)

For (A Favor)

Against (En Contra)

More information on municipal sales and use tax for street maintenance. 

Early voting locations and hours.

City hall will host election day voting 7AM to 7PM and early voting.   

More information on the May 7, 2022 Election 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Olmos Park, Texas